Ada kesalahan di dalam gadget ini
Ada kesalahan di dalam gadget ini

Senin, 07 Maret 2011

\ Games / - World of Warcraft : Cataclysm

Game Info :

World of Warcraft : Cataclysm ( or Cata for short ) is the upcoming third expansion for World of Warcraft. Set primarily in a dramatically reforged Kalimdor and Eastern Kingdoms on the world of Azeroth, the expansion set follows the return of the evil Dragon Aspect Deathwing the Destroyer -- formerly known as the ancient guardian Neltharion the Earth Warder -- whose fiery arrival from Deepholm, the elemental plane of earth, causes a massive worldwide catastrophe known as The Shattering.

Cataclysm will return players to the two continents of Azeroth for most of their campaigning, after years away in Outland and Northrend, opening new zones such as Mount Hyjal, the sunken world of Vashj'ir, Deepholm, Uldum and the Twilight Highlands. It will include two new playable races: the worgen from the legendary kingdom of Gilneas for the Alliance, and the goblins of the Bilgewater Cartel from the isle of Kezan for the Horde. Flying mounts will finally be usable in Kalimdor and Eastern Kingdoms, while the new secondary profession Archaeology will be introduced. Reforging will make its debut in game, while player classes will be fully updated, including new race-class combinations.

Beberapa Screenshot :

Link download : 

Password :

5 komentar:

  1. itu part nya di download smua ya gan,
    pa satu aja.....
    mksh gan...

  2. smuanya gan, nanti kmu extract dri part1, bru kmu maenin / install

  3. hehehe nanya lagi gan,
    smua di extrax yea....
    maaf gan...
    mohon petujuknya....
    mkasih ga...

  4. kmu extrack yg prtama aj dlo, nanti bkalan trus lanjut smpe part trakhir...

  5. jdi yg ke-2 ke-3 ga usah ya,,,,
    ok makasih petunjuknya...